Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

explain spirituallity scientifically

LoyalSS

Could you please explain certain things to me in a scientific way in terms of energy, and particles like molecules, atoms and photons and also light and in terms of vibrational frequency. And how exactly does the golden-white light of the aura repel bad energies... and I want to know if each color has its own frequency and is more suitable for a certain work, so why is the color necessary if in the programming and direction of the energy we change its frequency anyway

Sorry if my questions are a bit confusing, I'm just getting into the science of this for the first time I would appreciate any information you have

Could you please explain certain things to me in a scientific way in terms of energy, and particles like molecules, atoms and photons and also light and in terms of vibrational frequency. And how exactly does the golden-white light of the aura repel bad energies... and I want to know if each color has its own frequency and is more suitable for a certain work, so why is the color necessary if in the programming and direction of the energy we change its frequency anyway

Sorry if my questions are a bit confusing, I'm just getting into the science of this for the first time I would appreciate any information you have

Vibration, frequency and energy are properties of everything there is.

Spirituality is measured by the same quantity scientifically, as everything has an explanation. Even the universe, life if you will has one, as it has always been with us and before us.

Take as an instance the spinal fluid of the corporeal. In the midst of the physical realm, our souls are intertwined with the body. This fluid is a carnate liquid representation of the matter at hand, that we possess the kundalini energy flow as part of our soul.