Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Does Satan really exists? How to reach the Satan?

Sneakzzz

Hello, does Satan really exists?

I wish God Jesus Christ is exists, but I can't reach him for a reason I don't know. I am prayed on a Jesus Christ icon, but I didn't had any result. How I can reach the Satan instead of God Jesus Christ? I'm having to pray on icon of a Satan, and I wish he could exists.

I am also a programmer with a few projects on a C++, and, I think, it's very important for me to reach the Satan.

How I can leave a religion with a Satan?

I wish God Jesus Christ is exists, but I can't reach him for a reason I don't know. I am prayed on a Jesus Christ icon, but I didn't had any result. How I can reach the Satan instead of God Jesus Christ? I'm having to pray on icon of a Satan, and I wish he could exists.

Stop. You can't just follow the same steps and practices here that you did in Christianity and just change your god to Satan. That's not how it works, because we're not just Christianity with a different god. Nobody said that you can follow the same steps as in Christianity here and see results.

You need to familiarize yourself with things like power meditation, chakras, astral senses and magick here, because it's a more complex thing.

Deprogram yourself fully from Christianity first because it's a lie and a hoax.

Study this site fully:

I am also a programmer with a few projects on a C++, and, I think, it's very important for me to reach the Satan.
By that detail you mentioned, I can tell you want to "reach Satan" for the wrong reason. To spare you with any disappointment, Satan doesn't teach you programming. It's also disrespectful to be interested in Satanism only for selfish materialistic reason like programming. Every religion, including Satanism, has a spiritual purpose. No religion has satisfying your material desires as its main goal.