Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Dedication ritual: clothing & place

librawhitewitch

Hello! I’m new to Spiritual Satanism and haven’t yet performed the dedication ritual, though I have been preparing for it. What is most respectful or recommended to wear during the dedication ritual to Father Satan? What kind of clothing, and could I wear any accessories? Also, I live in a strict religious home, would it be all right to do the ritual (if I’m alone in the room) even though there are other people at home? I’m planning on performing it in the middle of the night when everyone is asleep though, please help with my questions, thank you much, and hail Satan

-Clara

http://madroscpiekla.blogspot.com/2016/ ... tions.html

Dedication FAQ

HS!
88!

---In [email protected], <librawhitewitch@... wrote :

Hello! I’m new to Spiritual Satanism and haven’t yet performed the dedication ritual, though I have been preparing for it. What is most respectful or recommended to wear during the dedication ritual to Father Satan? What kind of clothing, and could I wear any accessories? Also, I live in a strict religious home, would it be all right to do the ritual (if I’m alone in the room) even though there are other people at home? I’m planning on performing it in the middle of the night when everyone is asleep though, please help with my questions, thank you much, and hail Satan

-Clara

Naked like the day you were born
On Jan 21, 2018 2:16 AM, "librawhitewitch@... [JoyofSatan666]" <[url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url] wrote:

-Clara

Black, almost anything.  Or other color, but must be clean. 

-------- Original message --------
From: "librawhitewitch@... [JoyofSatan666]" <[email protected]
Date: 20/01/2018 22:33 (GMT+01:00)
To: [email protected]
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Dedication ritual: clothing & place

-Clara