Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Crystals in magic? Help list? (Project of mine)

SeguaceDiSatanas

First of all, I thank you for your possible answers. I have an ambitious project in mind which is the following and I have the patience to see it through.

In these years I have improved a lot in perseverance and discipline to be able to have the attitude to commit myself. I would also like to add that I am not only working spiritually, but also on the material level. I am studying several hundred manuals to understand and acquire all sorts of skills.

I can study very easily, in half an hour I studied for an exam in Economic Statistics getting 25/30 when I was in university. In about twenty minutes I studied for an exam in computer science (from Google, not even from a book) and I got 26/30. For some reason I am really good at studying and I take advantage of it to acquire all sorts of "heroic skills" in every possible field, of each and every kind that can be learned from the manuals.

And I train in martial arts (I practice what I consider the best forms of martial, military and sports combat: Muay Boran / Muay Lert Rit / Muay Pram / Muay Thai in the best Academy in the world followed by the Grand Master himself, in fact I consider myself extremely lucky, among other things my Grand Master grants me very special privileges, which I do not want to talk about for his privacy).

Since I believe that one should always take advantage of fortune and opportunities, this is my spiritual program:

I have planned my spells for the next eight years. I will use crystals to enhance the spells. I have made a short list, can you check if it is correct and the purpose corresponds to the crystal, please?