Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Cincinnati, OH

Brolyn

Hey, I'm in Cincinnati OH USA. Wondering if there are any other Satanists in the area or, hopefully, groups that meet regularly. I'm still new to all of this since my dedication and I think it would help me stay focused if I had someone true to our beliefs to work with or have as a mentor.

Brolyn H

Hail Satan/Lucifer
Sude Ea/Enki
And the Demons of Hell

I'm from akron, not very close I suppose

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Brolyn" <brolyn_h@... wrote:

Hey, I'm in Cincinnati OH USA. Wondering if there are any other Satanists in the area or, hopefully, groups that meet regularly. I'm still new to all of this since my dedication and I think it would help me stay focused if I had someone true to our beliefs to work with or have as a mentor.

Brolyn H

Hail Satan/Lucifer
Sude Ea/Enki
And the Demons of Hell

I am in Lancaster, Ohio. Im me at akiahoover@...

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Brolyn" <brolyn_h@... wrote:

Brolyn H

Hail Satan/Lucifer
Sude Ea/Enki
And the Demons of Hell

I actually live 30 minutes away from Cincinnati over the boarder in Indiana. I wasn't aware there were others so close to me. lol

Brolyn H

Hail Satan/Lucifer
Sude Ea/Enki
And the Demons of Hell

im in cleveland ohio and ive been looking for satanists here for a while now

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Cookie Monster" <sunshineteatimez@... wrote:

I actually live 30 minutes away from Cincinnati over the boarder in Indiana. I wasn't aware there were others so close to me. lol

--- In [url=mailto:[email protected]][email protected][/url], "Brolyn" <brolyn_h@ wrote:

Brolyn H

Hail Satan/Lucifer
Sude Ea/Enki
And the Demons of Hell