Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Chrystal Meth Realization

hartwhite1987

When i was 12 years old i got into the Black Metal scene and have always been curious about the arts and the power it holds. I have also been very keen on my intuition and the unseen forces that surround me. Ever since i started using Amphetamine i seem to have grown so much without even trying. I have grown so much respect for the arts i feel i am ready to become one of the Satanic Elite. The things i have seen and heard while using meth have shown me the truth about the darkness that has always consumed me. A good friend of mine told me to study for a year and a day before i fully dedicate myself. I took her advice and i have been studying for almost six months now. I meditate several times a day with my pendulum and i am already getting stronger. But when i get high it seems i have no energy inside me. In some aspects i gain certain ability's yet i lose others. When i meditate with my pendulum it will just sit there like a rock, like my energy is dead. Chrystal Meth gave me the respect needed to embrace the arts but i think its time to let it go. I am trying to stop because i feel its getting in the way of further advancement. Why does meth open up some doors while closing others?

Get off of meth , that shit's eating brain and you call that growing?

------------------------------
On Sun, Jul 7, 2013 2:53 PM PDT the_fire_starter666 wrote: