Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Call me crazy but...

Laura1

Lately I have been feeling EXTREMELY paranoid that others are reading my thoughts. This most commonly occurs when I'm in large groups of people but it was most noticeable on my trip to D.C. last week. I am relatively new to Satanism but have so far been successful with my energy work and meditation. I also consider myself to be hyper-sensitive to energy, both seen and unseen. Am I just being paranoid or is there some greater meaning behind all of this?

Also, for those of you who know about chem-trails, there has been an obscene amount in my area as of late. My head is a little foggy and I'm pretty sure that this could be another factor.

Any thoughts or opinions? I'd love to hear what you all think.
Thanks!
Laura

You do realize Laura,that you do have the option of closing you chakras.That is always a good defense that I use from time to time.
Hail SatanBrian
To: [email protected]
Sent: Saturday, December 31, 2011 3:06 PM
Subject: [JoyofSatan666] Call me crazy but...

Lately I have been feeling EXTREMELY paranoid that others are reading my thoughts. This most commonly occurs when I'm in large groups of people but it was most noticeable on my trip to D.C. last week. I am relatively new to Satanism but have so far been successful with my energy work and meditation. I also consider myself to be hyper-sensitive to energy, both seen and unseen. Am I just being paranoid or is there some greater meaning behind all of this?

Also, for those of you who know about chem-trails, there has been an obscene amount in my area as of late. My head is a little foggy and I'm pretty sure that this could be another factor.

Thanks!
Laura