Welcome to our New Forums!

Our forums have been upgraded and expanded!

Bruce Lee was a true genius.

angryshaman666

I recently started studying bruce lee's philosophy and outlook and what made him so great.He strongly advocated as a martial artist and human being that the true core of his jeet kun do is to empower your body and spirituality.
As a satanist this means you meditate daily and train your body.Training the soul empowers the body and mind.Training the mind empowers body and soul.Training the body empowers mind and soul.
Bruce Lee trained in western boxing, epee fencing, wing chun kung fu, and numerous other arts and he developed jeet kun do when he realized that "style" of fighting ex. boxing, muay thai, karate etc. are very restrictive and that one should take the concepts that work and make them stronger while cutting away what is useless.
He trained in weight lifting for strength, running for endurance/stamina, stretching for flexibility and qigong for spiritual power!

That you should study many different styles, incorporate what is useful or natural for YOU as an individual
train your body and spirit and then add your own unique personal twist to the techniques you use to make your own combat style as a form of self expression.

Bruce Lee was every bit one of us even without being a dedicated satanist! He practiced qigong and his power and speed came from his combination of physical training and spiritual power!
This is what sets apart a man like Bruce Lee, or ANY great warrior versed in spirituality and meditation from the rest of the world!
As Satanists it is our duty and birthright to incorporate such practices into our own training on the path to Godhood!
Train the body!Train the mind!Train the soul!Meditate daily!
And above all be yourself and find your own unique true power!
HAIL SATAN!

I disagree. There's a piece of info about him that contradicts what you say: